Monday Mantra #1

Your mindset is everything. Even if I don’t always have the best outlook, I know in my heart that the way I see the world is so so so important and I strive to be a little more positive each and every day. As another Monday passes, I’ve realized I want to slate out a specific chunk of time to be positive at the start of each week. So *drum roll please* give a round of applause to the first weekly:

Everything you have ever wanted, is sitting on the other side of fear.

Every Monday I am going to post a “Monday Mantra” to help you (and myself) kick off the week in a positive, optimistic way. Life is what you make of it.

Without further adieu, here is Monday Mantra #1:

ADVENTURE

Question: Do you have any mantras that help you stay positive, especially while embarking on a new week?

3 thoughts on “Monday Mantra #1

Leave a Reply

