Happy Caturday!

There’s not much more to this post than…

  1. It’s a beautiful, spring-like day (I know it’s not technically spring yet, but it sure as heck feels like it).

  2. Related to #1, I have almost every window in my apartment open.

  3. Related to #2, this might have to do with the fact that I’m rushing to dry a dress I am wearing to a bachelorette party tonight (it can’t go in the dryer).

  4. Also related to #2, the cats are digging the open windows, too. Check it out:

IMG_5329.JPG

 

Happy Caturday!

Leave a Reply

